COLORQUBE 9301 PS DRIVER DOWNLOAD

There appears to be a type 3 and type 4 driver. This is the case both on Windows 8 with the driver downloaded from the Xerox download center, as well as on Mac OS Laptops see it but it shows “offline” or “unavailable”. Phaser DN the images are doubled. This concludes the tutorial. With alot of inkject printers you can download printer profiles for specific types of paper. Windows may say ‘Additional port information required’.

Uploader: Femi
Date Added: 23 July 2011
File Size: 53.45 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 18304
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Is possible that I have to print in this way? Based on the way the photo comes out and the shape of the blotches my colorqueb is there are specs on the drum – but this is all sealed apprently you can’t replace the imaging unit on these since they’re LED based and shouldn’t need replacing.

I downloaded the firmware update software but it does not find any firmware files when I launch it. It will print when in diagnostic mode.

Now, we need to create a new printer port. C75 with blotchy black printing. My supplier’s customer service technician says that printing is in tolerance and therefore does not have to intervene to fix the printer.

OS High Sierra I have updated the firmware but there seems to be no way to get the error message to dissapear. Envelope skewed on C However, we aren’t quite sp yet. I’ve already tried setting the default by hand and analyzing registry differences that I could later set using Powershell, but I couldn’t find anything useful. Thanks for any help that someone can provide.

ColorQube 9303 Drivers & Downloads

Hi, I’m just changing my fuser like my printer asked I’ve coloeqube through every menu item I can access and reset everything I could find. Laptops see it but it shows “offline” or “unavailable”.

My husband continues to get error code when he prints from all programs. Can any updates for windows? Find your download in the downloads dialogue, and double click on the file.

EECS Departmental Computing Organization

The installation works fine and colorque automatical testpage is printed correctly. Simply ignore it and hit ‘next’. Problems with PS global print driver and windows 10 version With alot of inkject printers you can download printer profiles for specific types of paper. I have just installed a new Phaser This concludes the tutorial.

I’ve tried to find a “Factory Reset” for this printer, but was unsuccessful. Also, print jobs get stuck in coolrqube or “pending” and they cannot be deleted.

Xerox ColorQube 9301 ‘Refurbished’

Enter your account number in the ‘default user ID’ section. WC won’t print anything, internally or from a computer. Click okay, and then click apply.

Browsing All Articles Articles. At wits end on this one! Recently its been printing pictures with noticiable blotches of toner missing.

Xerox ColorQube ‘Refurbished’ – multicopiers

I had my WorkCentre on the wireless home network, printing from our Macs, colorube hassles. Claim or contact us about this channel. You may name the printer whatever you wish. Can anyone point me in the right direction on this?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started